LehrerInnen

Schulfotografie

LEHRERINNEN CONTIWEG 2016/17

Stand 08.10.2016

NAME Standort Fächer email
Altun Cigdem CONTI E, Cigdem.altun@contiweg.at
Auböck Monika CONTI D, GSPB
Direktion
monika.auboeck@contiweg.at
Bag Mehmet CONTI REL.ISLAM. mehmet.bag@contiweg.at
Bergner Hemma CONTI D hemma.bergner@contiweg.at
Bernsteiner Andrea CONTI E, D andrea.bernsteiner@contiweg.at
Bleier Michaela CONTI BU michaela.bleier@contiweg.at
Böck Silvia CONTI D, GWK, TEXW silvia.boeck@contiweg.at
Borja Purificacion CONTI SP native, TABE
Bors Albert CONTI D, PP albert.bors@contiweg.at
Braunschmidt Verena CONTI E, ME verena.braunschmidt@contiweg.at
Breimann Ingrid CONTI D, PP ingrid.breimann@contiweg.at
Chesley Mary-Anne CONTI E Native
Cravalho Josiah CONTI E Native, TABE josiah.cravalho@contiweg.at
Csaszar Monika CONTI D, BE, BESP monika.csaszar@contiweg.at
Dejeu Sergiu CONTI RK sergiu.dejeu@contiweg.at
Deutscher Georg CONTI D, ME, CH georg.deutscher@contiweg.at
Dichtl Ursula CONTI M, BSP ursula.dichtl@contiweg.at
Dörfler Petra CONTI M, CH, PH,GZ petra.doerfler@contiweg.at
Dorfer Daniela CONTI ME daniela.dorfer@contiweg.at
Dornhofer Paula CONTI TABE paula.dornhofer@contiweg.at
Dressel Johannes CONTI Info, GSKPB,PP johannes.dressel@contiweg.a
Drvenica Daniel CONTI BE, TEXW daniel.drvenica@contiweg.at
Ebert Claudia CONTI L, GSKPB claudia.ebert@contiweg.at
Eckert Markus CONTI GWK, GSKPB markus.eckert@contiweg.at
Elgert- Koutroumpis Elisabeth CONTI E, SP elisabeth.elgert@contiweg.at
Frank Monika CONTI M, GSKPB, GZ monika.frank@contiweg.at
Freiler Elisabeth CONTI D, PP elisabeth.freiler@contiweg.at
Frühwirth Timo CONTI D, E timo.fruehwirth@contiweg.at
Fürst Michael CONTI M.PH michael.fuerst@contiweg.at
Gauss Bernhard CONTI E bernhard.gauss@contiweg.at
Gerstner Margit CONTI L margit.gerstner@contiweg.at
Habermann Claudia CONTI D, E claudia.habermann@contiweg.at
Hartl Florian CONTI Rel. kath, GSPB florian.hartl@contiweg.at
Hettinger Sabine CONTI M, PH sabine.hettinger@contiweg.at
Hirschvogel Sylvia CONTI BE, WEtech. sylvia.hirschvogel@contiweg.at
Hnilica Thomas CONTI M, BSP thomas.hnilica@contiweg.at
Hölscher Christina CONTI Rel. kath  christine.hoelscher@contiweg.at
Huber Christian CONTI GWK, GSKPB christian.huber@contiweg.at
Hutterer Irene CONTI BIUK irene.hutterer@contiweg.at
Kamarakis Irene CONTI WPF – E irene.kamarakis@contiweg.at
Kaupe Nikoline CONTI BIUK nikoline.kaupe@contiweg.at
Kiralyhidi Laszlo CONTI M, PH, CH, GZ laszlo.kiralyhidi@contiweg.at
Klimo Vincent CONTI BSP, PP vincent.klimo@contiweg.at
Kobold Viktoria CONTI M, BSP viktoria.kobold@contiweg.at
Koller Franz CONTI E, PH, CH franz.koller@contiweg.at
Kraus Marcus CONTI BE, WEtech marcus.kraus@contiweg.at
Krausler-Karonitsch Katharina CONTI BIUK katharina.krausler@contiweg.at
Kuess Donata CONTI BE,TEXW donata.kuess@contiweg.at
Lackermayer Monika CONTI BSP monika.lackermayer@contiweg.at
Lamprecht Astrid CONTI TABE astrid.lamprecht@contiweg.at
Lamprecht Günter CONTI M, GSKPB guenter.lamprecht@contiweg.at
Langstöger Yvonne CONTI E, BE yvonne.langstoeger@contiweg.at
Lengheim Sabine CONTI M, GZ, BSP sabine.lengheim@contiweg.at
Lepage J.F. CONTI E native
Lidy-Hruschka
Thomas
CONTI BE, TEW thomas.lidy@contiweg.at
Lorenz Lukas CONTI BE, TEW lukas.lorenz@contiweg.at
Luger Sarah CONTI GWK, FR  sarah.luger@contiweg.at
Mair Silvia CONTI E, BESP silvia.mair@contiweg.at
Melbinger Elisabeth CONTI GSKPB, PP elisabeth.melbinger@contiweg.at
Miskulnig Gerald CONTI SP, E gerald.miskulnig@contiweg.at
Moser Sandra CONTI E, SP sandra.moser@contiweg.at
Pail Judith CONTI REL.EVANG. judith.pail@contiweg.at
Niederberger Katrin CONTI ME katrin.niederberger@contiweg.at
Premstaller Florian CONTI GSKPB, PP florian.premstaller@contiweg.at
Pulling Petra CONTI D, PuP Petra.Pulling@contiweg.at
Pusch Andrea CONTI M, TEXW,PH, CH andrea.pusch@contiweg.at
Rahman Sara CONTI CH, PuP sara.rahman@contiweg.at
Reichel Christina CONTI M, ACG christina.reichel@contiweg.at
Reissner Eva CONTI M, INFO eva.reissner@contiweg.at
Reischl Florian CONTI M, INFO Florian.reischl@contiweg.at
Rosenberger Nina CONTI BE, TEXW nina.rosenberger@contiweg.at
Roth Eva CONTI M, BSP eva.roth@contiweg.at
Rücker Sonja CONTI D, GSKPB sonja.ruecker@contiweg.at
Schiller Stephanie CONTI M, Info stephanie.schiller@contiweg.at
Schirmböck Maria CONTI BSP, Ital. maria.schirmboeck@contiweg.at
Schnabel Petra CONTI E, GSKPB petra.schnabel@contiweg.at
Schorn Violeta CONTI M, BKS violeta.schorn@contiweg.at
Schrodi Julia CONTI E, Ital. julia.schrodi@contiweg.at
Schüller Christina CONTI M, GZ, E, GWK christina.schueller@contiweg.at
Schütz Susanne CONTI VS susanne.schuetz@contiweg.at
Schwarz Ivo CONTI GSKPB, PP ivo.schwarz@contiweg.at
Schwarz Petra CONTI SP, PP, petra.schwarz@contiweg.at
Schwarz Ursula CONTI D, PP ursula.schwarz@contiweg.at
Schweiger Markus CONTI E, ME markus.schweiger@contiweg.at
Sherwin Andrew CONTI E native andrew.sherwin@contiweg.at
Sic Sarah CONTI BE, TEW sarah.sic@contiweg.at
Sidiropoulos Rahil CONTI ME rahil.sidiropoulos@contiweg.at
Slauf Katja CONTI E, PP katja.slauf@contiweg.at
Stadlbauer Peter CONTI BSP, GSKPB peter.stadlbauer@contiweg.at
Stiepanofsky Stefan CONTI E, ME stefan.stiepanofsky@contiweg.at
Stockinger Eva CONTI BIUK, GWK Bildungsberatung eva.stockinger@contiweg.at
Streimelweger Peter CONTI BSP peter.streimelweger@contiweg.at
Tarmann Michaela CONTI D, GSKPB michaela.tarmann@contiweg.at
Toma Diana CONTI ITAL, SP diana.toma@contiweg.at
Tremetzberger Iris CONTI D iris.tremetzberger@contiweg.at
Tropper Margit CONTI D, F margit.tropper@contiweg.at
Ulbrich Anna CONTI D, BE anna.ulbrich@contiweg.at
Ulreich Franz CONTI M, GZ, TEW franz.ulreich@contiweg.at
Vanin Sara CONTI SP, Ital. sara.vanin@contiweg.at
Vasileva Zornica CONTI TEXW, TEW zornica.vasileva@contiweg.at
Vesecky Manuela CONTI VS manuela.vesecky@contiweg.at
Vocitko Claudia CONTI E, GWK claudia.vocitko@contiweg.at
Vollmer Claudia CONTI L, PuP Claudia.vollmer@contiweg.at
Weber Nicole CONTI M,INF nicole.weber@contiweg.at
Werner Claudia CONTI M, L claudia.werner@contiweg.at
Wessely Bettina CONTI D, BIUK bettina.wessely@contiweg.at
Windt Sonja CONTI RK, GSKPB sonja.windt@contiweg.at
Winter Renate CONTI M, GZ, WEtex renate.winter@contiweg.at
Wischounig Miriam CONTI ME, PP miriam.wischounig@contiweg.at
Wischounig Ursula CONTI CH, PP, Bildungs-beratung ursula.wischounig@contiweg.at
Wolf Karin CONTI D, E karin.wolf@contiweg.at
Wrana Daniela CONTI PH, INF daniela.wrana@contiweg.at
Zivko Ivan CONTI BESPK Ivan.Zivko@contiweg.at