LehrerInnen

Schulfotografie

LEHRERINNEN CONTIWEG 2017/18

Stand 06.09.2017

NAME Fächer email
Auböck Monika D, GSPB
Direktion
monika.auboeck@contiweg.at
Bachleitner Magda VS magda.bachleitner@contiweg.at
Bag Mehmet REL.ISLAM. mehmet.bag@contiweg.at
Bergner Hemma D hemma.bergner@contiweg.at
Bernsteiner Andrea E, D andrea.bernsteiner@contiweg.at
Bleier Michaela BU michaela.bleier@contiweg.at
Borja Purificacion SP native, TABE
Bors Albert D, PP albert.bors@contiweg.at
Braunschmidt Verena E, ME verena.braunschmidt@contiweg.at
Breimann Ingrid D, PP ingrid.breimann@contiweg.at
Chesley Mary-Anne E Native
Csaszar Monika D, BE, BESP monika.csaszar@contiweg.at
Dejeu Sergiu RK sergiu.dejeu@contiweg.at
Deutscher Georg D, ME, CH georg.deutscher@contiweg.at
Dichtl Ursula M, BSP ursula.dichtl@contiweg.at
Dörfler Petra M, CH, PH,GZ petra.doerfler@contiweg.at
Dornhofer Paula TABE paula.dornhofer@contiweg.at
Dressel Johannes Info, GSKPB,PP johannes.dressel@contiweg.a
Drvenica Daniel BE, TEXW daniel.drvenica@contiweg.at
Ebert Claudia Karenz claudia.ebert@contiweg.at
Eckert Markus GWK, GSKPB markus.eckert@contiweg.at
Elgert- Koutroumpis Elisabeth E, SP elisabeth.elgert@contiweg.at
Frank Monika M, GSKPB, GZ monika.frank@contiweg.at
Freiler Elisabeth D, PP elisabeth.freiler@contiweg.at
Frühwirth Timo D, E timo.fruehwirth@contiweg.at
Fürst Michael M.PH michael.fuerst@contiweg.at
Gauss Bernhard E bernhard.gauss@contiweg.at
Gerstner Margit L margit.gerstner@contiweg.at
Habermann Claudia D, E claudia.habermann@contiweg.at
Hartl Florian Rel. kath, GSPB florian.hartl@contiweg.at
Hettinger Sabine M, PH sabine.hettinger@contiweg.at
Hirschvogel Sylvia BE, WEtech. sylvia.hirschvogel@contiweg.at
Hnilica Thomas M, BSP thomas.hnilica@contiweg.at
Huber Christian GWK, GSKPB christian.huber@contiweg.at
Hutterer Irene BIUK irene.hutterer@contiweg.at
Kaupe Nikoline BIUK nikoline.kaupe@contiweg.at
Kiralyhidi Laszlo M, PH, CH, GZ laszlo.kiralyhidi@contiweg.at
Klimo Vincent BSP, PP vincent.klimo@contiweg.at
Kobold Viktoria M, BSP viktoria.kobold@contiweg.at
Koller Franz E, PH, CH franz.koller@contiweg.at
Kraus Marcus BE, WEtech marcus.kraus@contiweg.at
Krausler-Karonitsch Katharina BIUK katharina.krausler@contiweg.at
Kuess Donata BE,TEXW donata.kuess@contiweg.at
Lackermayer Monika BSP monika.lackermayer@contiweg.at
Lamprecht Astrid TABE astrid.lamprecht@contiweg.at
Lamprecht Günter M, GSKPB guenter.lamprecht@contiweg.at
Langstöger Yvonne E, BE yvonne.langstoeger@contiweg.at
Lengheim Sabine M, GZ, BSP sabine.lengheim@contiweg.at
Lepage J.F. E native
Lidy-Hruschka
Thomas
BE, TEW thomas.lidy@contiweg.at
Lorenz Lukas BE, TEW lukas.lorenz@contiweg.at
Luger Sarah GWK, FR  sarah.luger@contiweg.at
Mair Silvia E, BESP silvia.mair@contiweg.at
Melbinger Elisabeth GSKPB, PP elisabeth.melbinger@contiweg.at
Miskulnig Gerald SP, E gerald.miskulnig@contiweg.at
Moser Sandra E, SP sandra.moser@contiweg.at
Poiß Julia M, Info julia.poiss@contiweg.at
Niederberger Katrin ME katrin.niederberger@contiweg.at
Premstaller Florian GSKPB, PP florian.premstaller@contiweg.at
Pulling Petra D, PuP Petra.Pulling@contiweg.at
Pusch Andrea M, TEXW,PH, CH andrea.pusch@contiweg.at
Rahman Sara CH, PuP sara.rahman@contiweg.at
Rapp Bianca E, bianca.rapp@contiweg.at
Reichel Christina M, ACG christina.reichel@contiweg.at
Reissner Eva M, INFO eva.reissner@contiweg.at
Reischl Florian M, INFO florian.reischl@contiweg.at
Rosenberger Nina BE, TEXW nina.rosenberger@contiweg.at
Rossbacher Nadja GWK, GSKPB nadja.rossbacher@contiweg.at
Roth Eva M, BSP eva.roth@contiweg.at
Rücker Sonja D, GSKPB sonja.ruecker@contiweg.at
Schiller Stephanie M, Info stephanie.schiller@contiweg.at
Schirmböck Maria BSP, Ital. maria.schirmboeck@contiweg.at
Schnabel Petra E, GSKPB petra.schnabel@contiweg.at
Schorn Violeta M, BKS violeta.schorn@contiweg.at
Schrodi Julia E, Ital. julia.schrodi@contiweg.at
Schüller Christina M, GZ, E, GWK christina.schueller@contiweg.at
Schütz Susanne VS susanne.schuetz@contiweg.at
Schwarz Ivo GSKPB, PP ivo.schwarz@contiweg.at
Schwarz Petra SP, PP, petra.schwarz@contiweg.at
Schwarz Ursula D, PP ursula.schwarz@contiweg.at
Schyr Sabine ME, GSKPB
Sherwin Andrew E native andrew.sherwin@contiweg.at
Sic Sarah BE, TEW sarah.sic@contiweg.at
Sidiropoulos Rahil ME rahil.sidiropoulos@contiweg.at
Slauf Katja E, PP katja.slauf@contiweg.at
Stadlbauer Peter BSP, GSKPB peter.stadlbauer@contiweg.at
Stiepanofsky Stefan E, ME stefan.stiepanofsky@contiweg.at
Stockinger Eva BIUK, GWK Bildungsberatung eva.stockinger@contiweg.at
Streimelweger Peter BSP peter.streimelweger@contiweg.at
Tarmann Michaela D, GSKPB michaela.tarmann@contiweg.at
Toma Diana ITAL, SP diana.toma@contiweg.at
Tremetzberger Iris D iris.tremetzberger@contiweg.at
Trinkl Karina ME, Span. karina.trinkl@contiweg.at
Tropper Margit D, F margit.tropper@contiweg.at
Ulbrich Anna D, BE anna.ulbrich@contiweg.at
Ulreich Franz M, GZ, TEW franz.ulreich@contiweg.at
Vanin Sara SP, Ital. sara.vanin@contiweg.at
Vasileva Zornica TEXW, TEW zornica.vasileva@contiweg.at
Vesecky Manuela Karenz manuela.vesecky@contiweg.at
Vocitko Claudia E, GWK claudia.vocitko@contiweg.at
Vollmer Claudia L, PuP Claudia.vollmer@contiweg.at
Weber Nicole Karenz nicole.weber@contiweg.at
Werner Claudia Karenz claudia.werner@contiweg.at
Wessely Bettina D, BIUK bettina.wessely@contiweg.at
Windt Sonja RK, GSKPB sonja.windt@contiweg.at
Winter Renate M, GZ, WEtex renate.winter@contiweg.at
Wischounig Miriam ME, PP miriam.wischounig@contiweg.at
Wischounig Ursula CH, PP, Admin ursula.wischounig@contiweg.at
Wolf Karin D, E karin.wolf@contiweg.at
Wrana Daniela PH, INF daniela.wrana@contiweg.at
Wurmitzer Mario D, GSKPB mario.wurmitzer@contiweg.at